Make Cheese-Rennet

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.95


VEGETARIAN RENNET: These rennet enzymes contain no animal products (vegetarian rennet tablets), are gluten free and Non-GMO.  

 

Rennet tablets are used to coagulate milk using enzymes. In other words, they turn milk in liquid form into curd for cheese making.